Weight Loss Blogs that I Love!

After a Google search a few weeks ago I came across many great blogs that not only inspired me to lose weight, but inspired me to share my story. The following are some of my favorites:

Learn Fitness – This blog outlines my journey toward improved health and fitness, one sport, goal, and day at a time. My goal is to lose 225~ pounds through eating healthy whole foods and intense focused exercise.

Finding Radiance – Losing 100+ pounds, loving food, fitness, and life!

Diary of an Aspiring Loser – Follow along as I strive to stay normal, on the BMI scale anyway.

344 Pounds – Hi, I’m Shawn. I lost over 125 pounds by counting calories. This is my blog. I also wrote a book.

500 Days to where I want to be – I am a 53-year-old single mom. I am facing a lot of physical obstacles, but am fighting my way back to the kind of life I have always wanted to live.

Sexy Heffer – Fighting to lose, against all odds!

700 Pounds is as Bad as it Sounds – (excerpt from his first blog post) I have decided to try and start a blog to document my attempt at successful weight loss and healthy lifestyle change. My name is ___________ (actually I’m too embarrassed to tell you my name right now), let’s just say my name is hopeful today… I can tell you this, I want to get healthy, and feel better about being alive than I do at this point. I want to feel like living, and not a constant failure, like I have up to this point in my life.

Zeus Meatball – I have lost more than 200 pounds since starting on a low calorie more exercise regimen in January 2008 and this is my tale.

Feed Me, I’m Cranky – My journey from unhealthy to healthy… Served up with a side of snark.

Authentically Emmie – Hi there! I’m Emmie (formerly Skinny Emmie), a 30-something fitness seeker, fashion lover, social media marketer, and writer. I’m on the journey from 455 pounds to healthy.

Sweating Until Happy – A man shares his thoughts on his journey to health and happiness.

Yum Yucky – Find a balance between fitness and your greedy side.

These blogs, and so many others, have influenced many people to reach their goals while also keeping themselves accountable during their journey. I cannot explain what these blogs, and others like them, have done for my life. Hopefully this blog and other blogs will also help you to strive to be better and reach your goals.

We are all on this journey together!

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | wellenoughisnotwellenough@gmail.com

 

Leave a comment